Summer Runaways

I haven’t done one of these for a while. And, although I want this month to be school themed, I thought this would be a fun thing to add in!


A 100 Word Story


IMG_20170804_134043.jpg

I remember the summer you took that picture. It was the summer we fell in love. You’d just graduated college, getting some degree you didn’t want. I didn’t know what to make of you then. But I knew, from the moment I saw you, that I never wanted anybody else.

We were free that summer.

That summer, we ran away.

All that was in front of us, or behind us, was the open road and the blue sky. That seems so long ago now.

But look at us now!

So much has happened, but I’m so glad you’re my one.


Thanks for Reading!

~Amber

||BUY ME A COFFEE||

||YOUTUBE || INSTAGRAM || FACEBOOK ||

|| TWITTER||PINTEREST|| BLOGLOVIN’||

2 thoughts on “Summer Runaways

Leave a Reply

